DC vs SRH CrickPe Prediction, Pitch Report, Playing XI, Fantasy Tips

DC vs SRH CrickPe Prediction

Today Delhi Capitals (DC) will face Sunrise Hyderabad (SRH) in the 40th match of Indian Premier League (IPL) at Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi. DC has won 2 matches of 7 games so far and SRH has also won 2 matches from 7 games. Let’s have a look deeper into the information of match and players of DC vs SRH CrickPe prediction.

DC vs SRH CrickPe Match 40 Details

DC vs SRH CrickPe Match 40 Details
  • Match – DC vs SRH
  • Date 29-04-2023
  • Venue – Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

Live action will start at 7:30 PM IST and the live action can be viewed on Star Sports and Jio Cinema, although track live score on YourIPLNews website.

DC vs SRH CrickPe Fantasy Tips

  • Top-order batsmen would be crucial here as the pitch behavior.
  • As always death-over bowlers are excellent wicket-taker in fantasy and they can change the game anytime.
  • The Wicket Keepers both are good you can choose any one of them.
  • This Arun Jaitley Stadium’s pitch is compatible with both pacers and spinners.

Head to Head Record Of DC vs SRH 2023

Teams Matches Won 
Delhi Capitals1 win 
Sunrisers Hyderabad 1 win 

Weather Report of DC vs SRH 2023

Temperature 31°c
Humidity 28%
Wind Speed 13 km/hr
Precipitation NO 

DC vs SRH CrickPe Pitch Report

The surface of Arun Jaitley Stadium is slower sides but the outfield is really quick and boundaries are short. Spinners might be dangerous for tonight’s game because of the slow surface of the pitch.

The straight boundary is around 60 meters and the square boundary is 56 meters long. This makes it the shorter boundary for batsmen but a slow pitch will change the game in over, although the average total in this ground is 170.

DC vs SRH CrickPe Probable XIs

  • DC Playing XI

David Warner(c), Philip Salt(wk), Mitchell Marsh, Manish Pandey, Sarfaraz Khan, Axar Patel, Aman Khan, Ripal Patel, Anrich Nortje, Kuldeep Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Mukesh Kumar.

  • SRH Playing XI

Mayank Agarwal, Harry Brook, Aiden Markram(C), Heinrich Klaasen(wk), Abhishek Sharma, Marco Jansen, Washington Sundar, Mayank Markande, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, Umran Malik, Rahul Tripathi.

DC vs SRH CrickPe Team

  • Keeper – P Salt
  • Batmen – D Warner, M Agarwal, H Brook
  • All-Rounder – A Patel, M Marsh, A Markram
  • Bowlers – B Kumar, K Yadav, A Nortje, M Markande

You can choose the Captain to Axar Patel or Warner and for Vice Captain, you can go for Markande or Brook.

Please be advised that while selecting your team, you should make your own decisions based on your analysis of the author’s points.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *